Community Council logo

Southdean Community Council meet every two months at Southdean Hall. If you would like to attend or have something you want discussed at the next meeting then email Philip Kerr -


Office Bearers 
Chairman- Philip Kerr 
Vice Chair- Ros Davies 
Treasurers - Geoff Phelps
Secretary - 
Minute Secretary - Finoula Kerr

CC members - Adam Davies , Ros Davies , Emily Douglas, Philip Kerr, Geoff Phelps, Jennie Pole, David Skinner, Caroline Smith, Margaret Walker




Click below to read the Southdean Community Plan and Place Plan survey results

Southdean Community Plan

Southdean Place Plan